Candy Brides
MENU

Polina

Online
Sensitive wife Polina from Moscow (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95170
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1996
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, manager
  • Occupation Model and designer of my own clothing brand
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensual, tender and passionate blonde with a kitten like character. I always enjoy caress and sweet words and I like to sit on your lap). I cherish good attitude and I like to have fun). I like to dream and I always follow what my heart says to me.
Hobbies and interests
As far as I am concerned, I like to try new things in life, because of my curious nature. I like to travel, to discover new places and meet new people. I think I am a happy person, because there are still so many undiscovered things remaining! I also wish to meet someone, who will like to share this joy with me).
Looking For Men Type
Every woman desires to be loved and feel reliant and comfort behind her man and I am no exception. I want to meet a faithful, mature and confident about his aims partner. I am looking for an independent, open-minded and attentive man, someone who will cherish me as a woman and who will treasure my feelings and emotions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and movies which are based on true stories.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I think every lady does.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of all the colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a nurse.
  • Which places have you been?
    Not so many places, but Italy is definitely my favorite one.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Russian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh, definitely, I love it.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing. For me it is not a problem at all.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not! I think it just needs to be a safe place.
Advertising
Advertising