Candy Brides

Inna

Online
Sensitive wife Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96418
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Makeup artist / stylist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very modest girl for my age). I am also understanding, kind, cheerful. I love my life and enjoy every day. I am a calm person and I do not like quarrels and scandals! I am more filled with good thoughts and energy. I can be very inspired and creative. It can even be in cooking, cleaning the house, or shopping for food. I dream of having a family and that my actions will benefit all family members. As for my personal qualities, I am sensitive, romantic, intelligent, confident and tender.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is yoga. I practice yoga to reveal my inner world. I like to read books, listen to lectures. I also like to embroider pictures. In my free time I like to clean the house, go shopping, meet with my friends for a cup of coffee.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a spiritually developed, wise and intelligent, kind, caring, attentive, mature man with a good sense of humor, so that it would be fun and comfortable with him. I like a man who loves to discuss what is happening in his life and is sincerely interested in me. I love live communication and so that it is always interesting for us to be together. Of course, there are always moments when it's great to be quiet together or to say something important to each other with our eyes.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go hiking.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red and black colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, travelling in my spare time.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are no shortcuts to any place worth going.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising