Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93343
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth December 23, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensitive, calm and romantic woman. Also I can say that I am an open and communicative person. I like to meet new people and to learn something new. I am loyal, and I am always trying to find the way to solve any troubles without argues and problems. I am very romantic, and I really believe in miracles and love and luck. It is very important for me to know that I can count on my man, that I can trust him and know that we can share everything together. I am a teacher, and of course my profession impacts my character and my lifestyle. I am helpful and and I love to carry knowledge, and I think that I am doing the right thing in the life.
Hobbies and interests
I like camping as to be close to the nature is very important for me. I cannot stay in the crowded city all the time. From time to time I need to escape from it to rest in our mysterious world and to listen to the speech of nature. I adore all outdoor activities. I like reading books, listening to all kinds of music, languages, movies and having fun. I like to spend my free time on the open air having picnics and BBQ together with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom we will share not only fun or happy moments, we will share real life and troubles that will be in our way. Life tests us always and only people who truly love each other stay forever. So I need a man who will love not only my appearance who will love my heart and my inner world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Michael Douglas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Basic Instinct
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ravioli
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising