Candy Brides
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Lonely Wife Anastasiya from Kiev
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Slender Girl Yana from Kherson
Tolerant Lady Polina from Poltava
Purposeful Lady Marianna from Makeevka
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev


Sensitive lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 73464
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of energy person, who enjoys a gorgeous life. Every time I am trying to get to know something new and to stay different and creative at the same time. Me weekdays are sparkling positive emotions and unforgettable feelings that give me a great joy and wish to share my happiness with others. I am sensitive, cheerful, responsible and with a sense of humor. My friends appreciate my qualities to help, to support and to be with them in difficult situations.
Hobbies and interests
I find myself as a very many-sided person. I am fond of cooking, theater, foreign languages. My favorite cuisines are Ukrainian and a little bit German. It gives me a great pleasure and an opportunity to realize myself, stay happy and enjoy my life. I also go in for biking, embroidery and dressmaking, because I like to keep a healthy way of life and to create things for people. And when it is winter time and the weather is cold, I prefer sitting in my cozy chair and read some fascinate exciting detective stories by Agatha Christie.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man who is ready to create serious relationship and spend the rest of our life together. It does not matter how old you are because the real love knows no bounds. I would like to create solid couple with an interesting and extraordinary man, who does not afraid to love me in such a way like I will love him.
  • What is your favorite song?
    All songs which bring me some emotions are my favorite.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood amd my inner condition.
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "The American Tragedy" by Theodor Dreiser.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are lilies and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Jenifer Aniston, and my favorite actor is already dead.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    One of my favorite movie is "Sweet november".
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy and melodrama.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, badminton and tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do tennis and fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Roses are one of my favorite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is lilac.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, lilac, gray and black colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical and sport style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to listen to the music or communicate with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher or doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman who has a lover man and friendly family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have never thought about it.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most happy memory was the time I spent with my friends in Germany.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited such countries as Russia, Poland, Germany and France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Ukranian and a little bit German.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Good fortune follows us every time, we just need to believe in it.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have. It is always with me,it is my gold chainlet.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Unfortunately, this person is dead.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer active spare time.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change any trait of my caracter.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A mobile phone, a mirror, a lipstick, a hairbrush and money are always in my bag,
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and my friends influence my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Cárpe diém or Catch the day!
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything has its happy end.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I first time saw the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I prefer to cook different salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am fond of cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am not a home type but sometimes it is necessary for me to stay home.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Now I prefer to live in the city but when I will be retired I want to live in the village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I will have an opportunity to realize myself there, why not?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am ready to follow my lover man anywhere.