Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive lady Anastasiya from Ufa (Russia), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93050
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Ufa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sensitive and tender woman and you can see this looking into my eyes. I try to be polite and kind with people and I expect the same attitude from them. I am a very reliable person and everything what I start to do, I try to finish and do it the best. I know that no one is perfect and sometimes there are things which do not depend on me, but still I am trying to do everything in such way that I will not be ashamed of my work after.
Hobbies and interests
I love being active and that is why I always try to find time for sport and different activities which help me to be in a good mood and nice shape. But being so slim doesn't mean that I don't enjoy such things like cooking and I love making different experiments and something really tasty in my kitchen. I love being indoors and outdoors and I love meeting with my friends. I try to be interested in different things, so that this life will be really colorful and bright for me.
Looking For Men Type
I do not want a carousel of vivid impressions, but a strong warm feeling for a person next to whom I will feel secure and calm, who will take me with all my shortcomings and weaknesses. I like men who are strong, but not rude, with a sense of humor, but not with sarcasm, who can make decisions, but do not take away this right from others. And otherwise, everything will be corrected by love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective and historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All active sports, tennis, gym, crossfit
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and blue
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my watch.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising