Candy Brides
Sensitive lady Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • Alina

  • ID 91169
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth February 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I'm a pretty girl with a very gentle character. I'm sensitive but at the same time passionate and very affectionate. I can easily make new friends, because I am a very kind, simple and sociable girl. I always go to my dreams and goals! If you are looking for the one that knows how to listen, understand and accept you as you are, then it's me. Let's bet that I can make all your dreams come true!?
Hobbies and interests
I can't imagine my life without sport. I prefer to stay in good shape and be sexy. I adore reading. You will never find a book that I didn't know. I like travelling. I have never been in USA and UK but I dream to visit these countries soon. I prefer active way of life and outdoor activities: volleyboll, table tennis. I like to watch football and boxing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a REAL man who knows how to treat and love his lady. I want you to be my best friend and lover. I want to feel how you eat me with your eyes. Youth and life experience are a perfect combination for happy relationship. I am ready to steal your heart!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Game of Thrones
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips,Lily,Hippeastrum
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Spader, Kevin Spacey, Al Pacino, Robert de Niro, Leonardo di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Scar face
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Girls clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, France,Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese, Ukrainian,Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, perfume, phone, lipstick, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Proposal ring
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?