Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive girl Anastasiya from Yaroslavl (Russia), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92920
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 17, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Russia
  • City Yaroslavl
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is full of interesting things and pleasant moments. I love my life and appreciate every day. I am a person who is always smiling. I am an out-going woman who likes to laugh a lot because I believe that laugh makes our life much longer and happier. My heart is full of love and you might be the one who will conquer my heart. I think trust and honesty are one of the most important things in strong relationships.If I love you - I will do all for make you happy. If you got tired - I will do all the best to make you relaxed. And I will never ask you for anything in return because real love can't be selfish! If I love you - I will become the most caring and tender. If I will be near you - no sorrows and troubles could stand on our way.
Hobbies and interests
I am open to trying new things even if I never tried before or even heard before. I am active in sports, in studying English lesson because I know it is very important for world communication nowadays, traveling, cooking, reading, spending a lot of time in the nature doing various activities. I love animals, I have two cats but adore dogs as well they just require a lot of time and at the moment I don't have this luxury. I am a fan of movies, almost every day I try to watch something new or from old movies I saw before. One of my biggest dreams is to see big whales and maybe even swim with them but I guess it is too extreme))
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a prince on the white horse, I am not such type of lady. I need someone who is older than me, next to whom I will feel comfortable and protected. The man of my dreams should be kind, romantic, heedful and with a sense of humor, also confident, hardworking and faithful. Am I asking for a lot?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My Way - Frank Sinatra
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising