Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive bride Nataliya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 66 yo, hair color light brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 82058
  • Age 66
  • Date of birth November 20, 1952
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1980)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Musician
  • Education College
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 60 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a professional misician and that means that every day of my life I get in touch with beauty. I live in a wonderful world of music. As all musiacians I'm very sensitive and emotional person with exquisite aesthetic sense. I prefer classics in everything but I'm also open to everything new. I am aiming at living in love with all its sides, to love my life and people around me, and of course I want to be loved.
Hobbies and interests
I meet the sun and live feeling love and being always in a good high mood! I would like to spend my leisure time as active as much it is possible to do. I like dancing a lot, communicate with my friends and spend some time with them outdoors. I also like reading and knitting.
Looking For Men Type
A man I am looking for has to be kind-hearted, sensitive, communicative. A man who can devote himself to his woman and make her unexpected pleasant things. I just want to find my soul mate with whom I can share everything and spend the happiest time of my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do reading, walking in the forest or to the river.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Emotionality.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Listening to music.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I am fond of cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I already have one child.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No.
Advertising
Advertising