Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive bride Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 81026
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 19, 1983
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession ecologist
  • Occupation commercial agent
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I am very sensitive, romantic and responsible person. I appreciate kindness and justice in people most of all. I have a wonderful daughter, and I love her very much, she is the main sense of my life now but I dream about absolutely happy family which would consist of Father, Mother and Children. I also was graduated from Musician Institute and I can play piano.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking very much and prefer Ukrainian and Italian cuisine; one of my biggest hobbies is growing the home plants. I love nature and dream about my own big house and a greenhouse as well in the future.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find my love and life partner for the rest of my life very much, that is why I am here. I am looking for responsible, kind and caring man with serious intentions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, fantasy, comedy
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to become a ballerina
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Italy, German
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    With my family and close people, quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready if I find my beloved one
Advertising
Advertising