Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 91992
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 03, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Programmer-designer
  • Education Secondary technical education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I try to treat people around as I want to be treated. I totally believe that harmonic relationship could be based on respect and mutual love. I have an interesting job but as for me the main goal for every woman is happy family because just beloved man can bring warm in her life. I am a sociable woman, who can easily maintain friendly relations with other people. I have sense of humor. It is important for me to achieve my goals. I am not a person who runs away from the problems. I always try to find right solution for any of them. I hate when people shout. I never do this. I am sensitive, gentle, kind and I want to be happy! The only thing that I miss is a right man by my side.
Hobbies and interests
I like motorcycles and I like mechanics. I like watching the movie and listening to music, it always gives me a great mood for the whole day. I like walks in the fresh air. I strive to learn something new and interesting all the time. I love cooking and cleaning the house is very important for me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, gentle, affectionate, caring, simple-hearted and life-loving man. I would like him to be supportive and reliable, the man who would love and respect me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm an absolute music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gerbera
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, adventure
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, Aerobics and dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any colour
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park, listening to music and drawing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Romania, Egypt, Dubai, Thailand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Delicious. I like to try new tastes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no
Advertising
Advertising