Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Sensible woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94505
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 22, 1982
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself very romantic, but I have a special mystery, a special spice. I have a kind soul, an open heart and my character is very easygoing. It is difficult to sit at one place, so I am always active, but I know how to relax, how to be quiet and very compromise. I have much romance and passion which I want to give to the whole world!
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy this life, and I feel free when I can stay active, dance and sing. I put my soul into what I do. My love for singing was instilled in me as a child. And it is still my way to relax, to forget about the daily routine. In addition, I cannot live without sports. I am good at tennis. But also I have an interesting hobby, it is fly yoga.
Looking For Men Type
Someone to go crazy together)! A man who will share serious moments with me and make me laugh. With him I will feel open, we will cover each other with warmth and care. I cannot live without jokes, so he should have a sense of humor. A man who will be attentive to me and even notice my new hairstyle)! Someone who wants to love and to be loved!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all the flowers, but roses are my favorite.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like warm time, so spring and summer are the best!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas, detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football because it has many emotions!
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, tennis, they make me relaxed.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk, swim in the sea, enjoy the nature!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Love and happiness!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France (Paris), UAE (Dubai)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Juliet
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can cook anything, and the best dish I cook is my borscht!