Candy Brides


Sensible woman Valeriya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96885
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Profession historian
  • Occupation yoga instructor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an energetic, loving life and disciplined girl. I consider myself a loyal person, and not only to dear people but also to my ideas and worldview. I am sensible, caring, I have a good sense of humor. I am always ready to give my support, if necessary, I am a good listener. I am not a conflict person and I hate lies. I am honest, loyal and reliable. I am a cheerful, optimistic person but my heart is sensitive and romantic...I love my life, I cherish moments and dear people around me.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is yoga. It helps me to relax, to feel my body and to keep fit. I am rather calm person but at the same time I love active rest. I love hiking, camping, spending time in nature. I love riding a bike, jogging. Sport plays an important role in my life. I also love traveling when I have an opportunity for it.
Looking For Men Type
I am a very honest and sincere girl, so I need a man, who will possess these traits also. I dream to meet a kind, fun, outgoing, sincere man, who will be interested in knowing my personality and character. I like when my man has sense of humor, I am sure it will save us from different negative situations) I think that it's important to live this life together, not in parallel! I don't care about the age. I want to be happy and I think we can create happiness at any age. I think that next to the right man, a woman blooms like the most beautiful flower. Can't wait to be that beautiful and special flower for my man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Riding a bike, yoga, reading, watching films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?