Candy Brides
Sensible woman Lina from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lina

  • ID 91911
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 04, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession designer
  • Occupation photographer, model,
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a kind, very sociable with a great sense of humor lady. People say I'm a beautiful, smart and easy going person. I don't like to be sad and I would like to know something new every day. I adore communication and I always use the opportunity to talk with an interesting person. I like to make people smile because I think smile makes people kinder. I know what I want from this life. And I always get what I want
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests, I love to walk, picnic, theater, cinema, and enjoy socializing with friends and loved ones. I like taking pictures. This is my hobby and my work at the same time. That's why I spend all my time at work. I love to travel, I love to explore the world.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a romantic, honest and understanding man who could love me with all his heart and pure feelings.I'm not here looking for Brad Pitt or johnny Depp. I just want to find a nice, serious and Mature man who knows what he's looking for, who has serious intentions and who does not want to play games, and with whom I will feel comfortable and safe. I'm from Ukraine and I am sure that I will find him who I'm looking for on the Dating site. I need a strong man who will love and respect me. Who is not afraid to be with such lady like me!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black,
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to learn all my free time
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA, Canada, Australia,
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Mexican, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?