Candy Brides
MENU

Ilona

Online
Sensible lady Ilona from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94469
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: June 30, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell about myself that I am a cheerful and positive woman. I love smiling and making everyone around happy. Actually, I am a fighter for justice and in such cases I can not be silent! Sometimes I am sensible, but I never express these emotions to people at once. By nature I am tender, kind and sweet. I do not hold grudges! I love kids and animals. If I see someone is in trouble, I never pass him by. I do my best and help. What do you dream of? I dream of having my beloved man beside and raising our future kids together.
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself a creative person who likes to make beautiful things. Mostly, I like bead weaving and embroidering, also I am fond of decoupage. When I have even a free minute, I take instruments and start creating. I can't say that I am a sporty woman, but I am engaged in fitness, swimming and tennis. I love to make coziness at home, I like to cook delicious meals and do it every day! Sometimes in the evening I walk in the park or near the river or go for a trip out of the city. If you are my man, I would spend all my free time with you. How does it sound?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my man. It would be nice if he is independent, kind and intelligent, the man with a great sense of humor. I would like to feel comfortable in his company, without pressure and awkwardness. He is decent, reliable, caring, loving, self-confident and responsible. I would like to smile and laugh with him, feel protected in his arms, feel happiness when I look into his eyes. I would be happy to meet sunrises and sunsets together, spending this time in joy, romance and passion...Would you like it too?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, tennis, walking, running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming, play tennis, go for a walk, running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, interior design, cooking, bead weaving, embroidering, decoupage.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.