Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Sensible bride Marina from Vienna (Austria), 46 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 96907
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: May 7, 1976
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Austria
  • City: Vienna
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher, accountant
  • Occupation out of work due to the war and relocation
  • Education: two higher educations
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A cheerful adult woman who loves life no matter what. In many ways, I have no taboos and prohibitions, but there are always values, moral foundations and life principles. I think that just looking into my eyes will show my determination, sincerity and a cheerful spark of mischief
Hobbies and interests
Hobby and lifestyle - visiting countries all over the world. There are no boundaries for me and I am always ready to look for my place in the world. Also, I write articles for a magazine with personal stories, I like to make illustrations, study history, new dishes of the world and culture
Looking For Men Type
Men have requirements for women, it seems most often these are : family values , sincerity and honesty, readiness for reality, courage...I think I have the same requirements for the man I'm looking for, but I'll add that I appreciate a man's willingness to go on dates...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, Instrumental, Pop, Ethnic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rhododendron, rose, calla, violet
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are beautiful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, historical , black and white movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Lawn tennis and skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love classic red roses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading , walking
  • Which places have you been?
    Austria, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, UAE, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit every country in the world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,i believe
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Visiting new places , exploring cultures
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Leaving the comfort zone is always uncomfortable
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
Advertising
Advertising