Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Sensetive bride Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95827
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Not everyone love themselves. But some are willing to talk about themselves for hours, or listen to compliments. I am a type of a person who can talk about herself with humor and it is a very important characteristic for every person. I take care of my body and keep it slim. I love laughing and joking, and always try to keep a smile on my face. But I know no one will ever be able to accurately describe themselves. Maybe you have a personal question. So you can always ask me anything.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop myself and my inner world. Actually the best way of relaxation for me in my free time is reading books or walking in the fresh air. I have many interests, and my leisure depends on my mood. I like both active and passive rest. I also enjoy cooking. I would like to prepare a tasty meal and relax and cuddle on the couch together. I think it is good if we have different interests and hobbies so that we can surprise each other with new things.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be like a real tiger. I want him to be very strong-willed and brave. Age does not play a special role. But it would be nice to meet a man who would be much older than me. I think these men already know exactly what they want from life and will be able to take care of me. As for character of a man, I want him to be easy on the rise. So I call readiness for any spontaneous adventures. I would like to be with such a person and I would give him a lot of love and care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to the music that makes me happy and give me some relaxation. I like romantic, pop, jazz, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas, movies, historical and documentary films.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball, tennis, ping-pong, bowling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy, France and other countries.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, lipstick, keys, candy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are Caesar salad and salmon steak.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter. For me it is more important with whom to live than where to live.
Advertising
Advertising