Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Sensetive bride Karina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96584
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 10, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello dear! I think that I am a loyal, positive, hard-working, honest, kind Ukrainian woman. Does it sound like your dream? I am a very passionate, romantic and positive lady who can cheer you up! I dream of having a lovely man near me. Do you want to get to know me better and be my true love?
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy travelling, walking, cooking different deserts, reading. I also do yoga twice a week. Would you like to share my hobbies?
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a kind, brave and caring man with a good sense of humour. I hope my love will be honest, loyal and loving. Are you like that? I don't mind to accept your bad sides. We all need someone who will make up with our demons...I hope my future boyfriend will share my hobbies such as travelling, walking, reading and cooking. Do you think it is fun to cook with your girlfriend?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and dance music very much.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is blue.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, reading, listening to music in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Spain, England, the USA and Russia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook deserts, salads and meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising