Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Selfsufficient lady Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97131
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright and charismatic woman, mature, wise and experienced in life. I know what I exactly want and always get it. I am also very positive and never think about negative things. I consider myself a sincere woman, with character and tenderness, a fighter in life, a dreamer in battle, a risk taker, I love things that make me feel alive, hugging, kissing, feeling, touching, laughing, living, people's smiles. I am tired of loneliness and want to be loved. I want stability in a relationship. I'm not at that age. I don't need games. I want to wait my man from work and give him all of myself.
Hobbies and interests
I love doing sports, in winter I love skiing, theater, tourism, going to the cinema with friends, spending time with my daughter!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a serious man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. I think, there is no an ideal person in the world. Of course, all of us have some positive and negative qualities. And if we love a person, we love his character, his appearance, age, weight and height.As for me, I dream to meet a positive man with humor!I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I would like to find my soulmate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue, red, beige
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White,beige
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved wants it
Advertising
Advertising