Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfsufficient lady Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 94566
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth July 31, 1969
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 51 - 82 years old
  • woman
About me
I like both home comfort and active lifestyle. I love spending much time at home together with my family, but it is not a problem for me to take 30 minutes and get ready for a trip, walk or just going out. I get pleasure both from warm and hearty evening at home and going out to a nice place together with our friends. I am a very purposeful person and I can't live without having a goal or a dream in my life. They also say I am a very caring, attentive and affectionate woman.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is one of my two passions. I also love travelling, reading good books and watching good movies. I am interested in astrology. By the way, what do you think about Leos)? Cooking and baking is my other strong and favourite passion. I like and prefer delicious and delicacy food. Are you already hungry)?
Looking For Men Type
I need an accomplished, upbeat, purposeful and active man who will also be very genuine, caring, interesting (certainly not a bore) humorous, intelligent, passionate and devoted man.
Interview
    0