Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfconfident woman Karolina from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Karolina

  • ID 92220
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth March 22, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager of restaurant and tourist business
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a straight forward girl. I set goals and try to reach them. I am a responsible and serious girl. I have a good sense of humor. I like laughing as laughter prolongs life. I am charismatic and cheerful, there are so many pleasant moments in life and there is no sense to be sad about unimportant things.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I love to dance. I also love to travel and visited many cities in Ukraine, but I want to see the whole world! I love reading books, especially classical literature, psychology. I also try to live a healthy lifestyle. I love good music and good company. Active leisure, fun and unique.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a clever, interesting man who will love me and I will be happy with him. I like kind, responsive, clever and tender men. He will listen to me and I want him to support me in any situations. I want to go with him hand by hand during all my life. And enjoy every minute of happiness with him. I wish peace and order to reign in our relations, without lies and betrayals!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sci-Fi, comedy
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a husband and we will live happily ever after.
  • Which places have you been?
    United States, Canada.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, cosmetics, napkins, shoes, dress.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would really like to have accommodation in the city and a cottage outside the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising