Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfconfident woman Anna from Donetsk (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94967
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth May 29, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My main qualities are honesty, frankness and sincerity. I can be different, but my heart is always kind, and there is a fire of passion in it. I have a deep heart. I feel things deep inside and follow them with actions.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is making bow ties. I can present them to my friends and also sell them. It is not some kind of business, just a thing that gives me some pleasure. I've always held the opinion that creating something with your own hands gives you a feeling of gratification that is hard to find elsewhere. There is something about taking raw materials, whether they be wood, metal or (in this case) fabric, and turning them into something new. Maybe that thing is useful or practical, maybe it is just creative and fun.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an easy-going, kind, extraordinary and charismatic man. I want my man be honest with me, because you know the proverb: if you want to be trusted, be honest! If you cannot, be single.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz and dance music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives, thrillers.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mushroom soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising