Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Selfconfident girl Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91104
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 04, 1993
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very romantic and tender woman. I prefer thinking before I do something. The decision to be registered on this site was also not spontaneous. I'm self-confident and friendly. I have some really good friends who make my life interesting and colorful, but it would be great to find a man who'll make my life happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like painting and I adore being photographed. During painting I feel relaxed and I enjoy the procedure. But when I have a photo shoot, I feel very feminine and beautiful. Each woman needs this feeling. I'm also interested in psychology and I started to learn English.
Looking For Men Type
Age doesn't mean anything for me, but the soul does! I want my man to be reliable, honest, with a sense of humor and communicative. I want him not to forget that I like flowers).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Cose della Vita
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r&b
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring, but there is something magic in each season
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Catherine Zeta-Jones
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Miss Congeniality
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies and thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and football sometimes
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Duke blue, red, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light or bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the cinema, drawing, walking with my dog and making picnic when it's warm
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being loving and beloved woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get rid of loneliness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip with parents to the seaside
  • Which places have you been?
    Travelled about Ukraine and to Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA and Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Georgian
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robbie Williams
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trust
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lollipops, pencil, water and smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    If you fail, try again
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going on vacation with parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable stew. It's very healthy and tasty dish!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore that
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If my man wants I will also like
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    According to my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Everything will depend on my special man, we could decide it together
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Don't mind
Advertising
Advertising