Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfconfident girl Karina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Karina

  • ID 94352
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 16, 1999
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pastry chef
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable and easygoing young girl. I have a lot of aims in my life. I know what I want and I am going my way. I am self-confident and active. I have my own point of view in life. So because of my kind and compassionate nature I have a lot of friends and just good people around me. I have a lot of interests and I am open to everything new.
Hobbies and interests
My interests and hobbies are very different. I like to try something new all the time. I am a professional cook. I like dancing. I also practice yoga. And I love flowers, I am a florist.
Looking For Men Type
My perfect partner must be smart and wise, older than me. I want him to respect me as a person and understand my values. I wish he could give me some useful advice. It is important for me if my man has a desire to develop and be successful. Also he must be a faithful and positive person with a good sense of humor. Not smoking or drinking. Self-confident, but not narcissus. I need a "real man".
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture Of Dorian Gray.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies, all of them.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favourite actors or actresses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no favourite movie.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, dark blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful woman.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Manyunya.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising