Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfconfident bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92094
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth August 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
I am self-confident, clever and moderately emotional. I am helpful and supportive for those people who are dear to me. I am kind and caring, understanding and sympathetic person. An accurate and elegant woman, taking a good care of myself and always beautifully groomed.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, sometimes I write poems and essays, I like to travel to get some new emotions. I dance. I like karaoke. I am also educated musician so sometimes I feel like playing the violin and piano. I could also play harp if I had one at home. In general, everything depends on the desire and mood.
Looking For Men Type
This man has to be spiritually strong and self-confident, strong-willed and clever, but also kind to the world and responsible for his own promisses. He must be the man who is able to support and protect his woman and family. He also needs to be kind to animals. Just to be kind if not to love. The man who will become my one and only should never be impulsive and infantile. I am expecting him to be passionate and sexually active and being ready for love. And what is important - he must be really ready for a new page of his life with me)
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Warm ones
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, dancing, doing fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel, read, develop myself, spend time with my family and friends, cook, play musical instruments.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Fall in love and be married
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese and Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, depends on my mood and level of energy)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the seaside with my mom
  • Do you like cooking?
    A lot! I like experimenting with new recipes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising