Candy Brides

Lyudmila

Online
Selfassured woman Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95973
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Culturologist
  • Occupation Voice-hunter, director of the Ukrainian karaoke championship
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good person, but in fact I am a woman with a working head, lively thoughts and a desire not to stop at what has been achieved. I am an energetic, creative and temperamental woman with a big heart, wide eyes and a thirst for adventure. I have no bad habits. I have my own opinion on everything and my originality is my calling card.
Hobbies and interests
I like pole-dancing, shaping, yoga, writing poetry and songs. And of course I like singing. I love creativity in all its forms and I prefer the beach, cultural recreation and self-development.
Looking For Men Type
A man who sings well will win my heart, haha. But in fact, I am looking for a loyal and interesting man who accepts women as they are, and does not reshape them.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, rock, jazz, blues.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Two Meetings in Paris by Jojo Moyes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, eustoma, chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure, history, science fiction, fantasy movies, fairy tales.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like strip plastic.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer burgundy ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, singing, walking to the sea, meeting with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, France, India, China, Netherlands.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese, European, Georgian, Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Putin
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, passport, pen, book, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job is in the administration of the voice competition.
  • What is your life motto?
    If no one can repeat your mistakes, then you are the original!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, snacks, fresh juices, smoothies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to dance.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
Advertising
Advertising