Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Selfassured woman Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94251
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1968
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: nursery teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a big, cozy, kind, warm heart, where I want to welcome you to. I am a sincere, honest and generous person. I enjoy the world around me and lead an active lifestyle. I have a good sense of humor and look always on the bright side of life! I like to take care of my dearest and nearest and their smiles make me happy! I am an intuitive, sensual and romantic person, so walking barefoot on the beach under the full moon is the perfect moment for me! Will you join me?
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, knitting, growing flowers, reading, watching movies, going to theater, nature, animals. Whatever I do, I enjoy every moment of my day. It is great pleasure for me to walk in the city or go to the countryside! Fitness helps me to stay in a good mood. I like to spend a cozy evening at home by reading a book, watching a movie or creating beautiful things by myself, because I love knitting. My other passion is growing violets. I like to make my home cozy and adore cooking delicious dishes for my family and close friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an easy-going, kind-hearted man, who knows how to treat a lady and ready to get care and warmth back! I am looking for a serious relationship, someone I can trust and rely on. I should say that I believe in love at first sight and I just want to love and to be loved! I hope my future man to be not only man of the word, but also of action. And in return I will make a cozy and happy home! I think that there is no age, borders and other obstacle for real feelings, when we sink into each other eyes and our hearts start beating faster and faster, right?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, knitting, growing flowers, reading, watching movies, going to theater, nature, animals.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising