Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfassured woman Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 86573
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth October 04, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy-going, open-hearted and loyal person. I am self-assured and optimistic. My soul is tender. I will be faithful to my partner. I have many plans for my life, but the most important one is to create family and to become a good wife to a decent person.
Hobbies and interests
I like going in for sports, reading, spending time with my friends and family. I would like to devote all my free time to my lover.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find good person with whom I can share all my interests, with whom I can be honest and not afraid to be cheated. I will be glad if my partner will be open-minded, positive and loyal person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    All 4 seasons
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Smile
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If only my partner wants this
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like
  • Are you a home type ?
    A little bit
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising