Candy Brides


Selfassured lady Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 89389
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice well-educated girl with bright wonderful imagination and dreamy mind) I am caring, loyal and very fair, I have big plans for the future - creation of my family and settling with love and tenderness! I want to find my best man and I believe I find him in here, on the site. I am a true believer so I believe in big clear love and understanding without words! I am a good friend and must be a passionate girlfriend) I have a lot to give to my second half, all I need is HIM in my life!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading and I adore getting to know something new. I exercise regularly in order to keep fit. I love being outdoors and I often organize wonderful picnics for my family and friends. I am an amazing cook and a hospitable person, so it is my pleasure to treat my dear people with delicious dishes I create. I am a good housewife and my home is always clean and comfortable.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be responsible, reliable, attentive, but in the same time easy-going, cheerful and young at heart! I do not want our life to become a routine. I know how to make this not happen, but I need a right man near! If you feel I am talking about you do not miss the chance for both of us!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?