Candy Brides

Mila

Online
Selfassured bride Mila from Paris (France), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96884
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: France
  • City: Paris
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Academy of Labor and Social Relations, Culture and Art
  • Occupation manager in an advertising agency
  • Education: 2 higher education, university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello reader, who is currently reading my profile, I hope that my story will give you a better understanding of who I am and what kind of person I am! My name is Mila, a simple woman who is looking for family happiness, and you probably think why I haven't found my beloved husband yet! my answer is simple, it's hard for me to trust a Ukrainian man who very often betrayed me and hurt me! I can't stand cheating and I want to build a relationship on mutual understanding, respect and love! I have many passions and secret desires, like all people, and I am ready to fulfill these desires together with my husband, but only if we build a strong happy family! I am a very honest person, sometimes I am told that I am too honest with people, but I believe that telling the truth is right and always appropriate, I like to build relationships with friends and men of people on the truth, because honesty, trust and sincerity are the key to creating a successful happy relationship!
Hobbies and interests
sports, swimming, snowboarding, cycling, walking in the park, sometimes traveling, work, reading books, and much more, do not hesitate to ask me
Looking For Men Type
I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR AN ADULT MAN! I don't need a boy who will play with me and leave me! I hate games, I'm only here to find my partner for life! someone who knows how to take care of and take care of a woman and will be able to satisfy her in bed! someone who can satisfy all my secret desires! I love men who are beautiful in soul and not in body! it is very important to be with your husband as your best friend to share all the secrets and desires! I want to find a man who will pay me due attention and tell me only the truth, especially at the beginning of our communication! the age of the children and whether you were married or not I don't care, I'm really looking for a husband with whom we will be happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Fear of loneliness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising