Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Romantic woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91161
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: December 26, 1971
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: philologist, financier
  • Occupation Head of Bank Division
  • Education: 2 University degrees
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My self-development, growing harmony and peace in my inner world are important to me. I love life and I always stay positive. I am romantic, emotional, kind, compromising and family-oriented. I respect my partner's opinion and I expect to be respected in return. I am one man woman, faithful and honest. I have a good sense of humor and funny personality that helps me in life very much.
Hobbies and interests
I am never bored. I always find what to do living full and active life. Travelling is my passion. What could be more interesting and exciting than discovering new countries, cultures and traditions? I bring a lot of beautiful photos from my trips. I read much and I put a lot of time in to self development and self education. I like cinema, theater, concerts, fishing, going out with my friends, walks. I go to gym and swimming pool. I like riding a horse in summer and skating in winter. I like cooking and BBQ.
Looking For Men Type
I realize that my life partner can live anywhere in the world that why I don't put limits and I am looking for my soul mate everywhere. I am not a feminist that's why I would like to meet a man who wants to be with a feminine woman, tender and loving but not a woman who looks and behaves like a man. I believe that a man and a woman have their own roles in a family life. In my life partner I would like to find kindness, care and support, a good sense of humor, responsibility, honesty and intellect. I would like to have a great intimate life with my partner with great chemistry and passion. I would like my partner to be able to show his love and care. I would be happy to make such a man happy in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music and the music of 80th
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    As any woman I like flowers. My favorite is yellow roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Any season has something beautiful.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like comedies and old detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym, swimming-pool, hiking, skate and ski
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like yellow roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue and pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Belgium, Spain, Andorra, Turkey, Switzerland, Russia, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would talk to Nicolas Sarkozy
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a busy city or countryside close to the city
Advertising
Advertising