Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Viktoriya from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92096
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 27, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic by nature, I dream of a man who loves life as well as me in every way. It is so great when there is a man near a tender girl, who is always ready to help and support her in any life situation, who is ready to share all happy and sad moments of life. I am very kind, open-hearted, and communicative, I am always ready to help and have a great sense of humour. The rest about me you will know from my letter.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading; I am keen on literature of psychology. I also like singing, dancing and dance music. It gives me a lot of energy. I am fond of spending weekends out doors at the nature. I like to make photos, I am always curious about everything that this life presents us. I am very active and I love to communicate with interesting educated people because I can learn something new for me from them.
Looking For Men Type
I would like him to be a kind, clever, real gentleman, nice to speak to, understanding and wise, with sense of humor and easy going.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walks close the sea, read books, watch movies, go hiking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In a loving family with my husband, with my son and daughter. We often travel and enjoy life
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising