CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Romantic woman Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 91293
  • Âge 39
  • Date de naissance Juillet 31, 1979
  • Hauteur 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Poids 110 lb (50 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Aqua
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession Accountant, Manager
  • Éducation secondary-special, higher
  • langue d'anglais Pré-Avancé
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 40 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I can confidently say that I have a good life. I have a good job and I am a good and cheerful woman. But in my life I need love, and the man next to me. Like many women I've had bad relationships and I want to forget it and be happy with that man who will see in me first of all welcome, loved and passionate woman. I am romantic, reliable , affectionate , sincere lady with a good sense of humor. I am a very open and positive person, I always try to see the good sides in people. I love life and I think that every day should be lived in a good mood! If you read this and you are still interested in me, then do not waste another minute - and make a step towards our mutual happiness!
les Hobbies et les intérêts
As for my interests, I am a very diverse and versatile person. I like a lot of things 😊😊😊 I really love the seasons like summer and spring. I am an active woman and I love walks and picnics. I love spending time outdoors in the company of my friends. I also love outdoor activities. It can be a hike in the forest or mountains, and in winter it is a ski trip. But when the street is very cold, I like to spend time at home, cook delicious mulled wine and watch an interesting movie alone or with my friends 😊
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I want to find the common man who is able to love, to give happiness and joy of family life. I would like to get acquainted with a man for serious relationship. I want to find my soulmate and be happy 😊😊😊 Many women dream of excellent career and lots of money. But I believe that this is not necessary if you have no beloved person near you. I can seem simplistic, but my dream is love. I'm tired to be alone and to suffer setbacks in his personal life. So if your your goal here is similar to mine, I'll be glad to meet you. I look forward to your emails and will gladly communicate with you and get to know each other better.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Popular music
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Winter skiing, swimming, running, fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    Bright shades
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    I see a big and friendly family, and I'm with my beloved man.
  • Quelle chose vous voulez changer dans votre vie pour le rendre meilleur?
    I want to find my soul mate.
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes
  • Comment préférez-vous passer votre temps libre, activement ou tranquillement?
    Actively
  • Quelle est votre devise de vie?
    You need to be kind and cheerful! Life is too short to waste on sadness.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité