Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 74639
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 03, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
It isn't easy to describe myself but I can say that I'm romantic and feminine, well -balanced, active, caring, kind, honest and positive. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I have an inquiring mind and enjoy learning new things. I always act logically showing good sense.
Hobbies and interests
As I lead active lifestyle I enjoy doing many things swimming, diving, gym or going out with my friends. I traveled much and traveling is my passion. Sometimes I like to stay at home and to read a good book or to cook something.
Looking For Men Type
Age isn't important to me. He is good looking, kind, generous, loyal and flexible. He doesn't have to be afraid of changing his life. It isn't easy to find a soul mate so my partner has to complete me as well as to understand and love me. He is willing to discover me and to live the whole life with me. I am sure when I meet him I will understand that my search is over. Please don't hesitate to contacting me. You wont regret!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like romantic films or comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym regularly.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I wear only bright colors that can contrast with my blond hair and grey eyes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Well It depends on my mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I do it with pleasure
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If I start a family yes I would like to have children but I will decide it with my future husband
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I go to a night club with my friends
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my soul mate lives in another country yes
Advertising
Advertising