Candy Brides


Romantic woman Nataliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 67236
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1976
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 44 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I have calm and well balanced character. I am very romantic and sensitive. People say that I am very kind, considerate and caring, sometimes shy but very open and sincere. When it comes to the relations I devote my whole soul to the man I want to be my other half. I am very giving and loyal.
Hobbies and interests
I go out to the gym and like swimming. I like traveling especially to the seashore and also reading.
Looking For Men Type
Most of all I value and looking for honesty, understanding and protection in a man, who is caring, loving and reliable. I want him to be decent, might be conservative but with open heart ready for love. I want to be with one man until end of life.
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Master and Margarita"by Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like flowers in a pot
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pierre Richard, Jean Reno, Gérard Depardieu
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Professional" "Leon Killer", old French comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming not regular
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Violet, blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable for me
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet with friends, traveling, shopping, camping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Train conductor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I don't like to plan anything for future, God knows what is better.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    About wonderful trips to marvelous places
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Jordan, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, India, Australia, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Amedeo Clemente Modigliani
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    At friend's place, outdoors
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "When the eagles are silent, the parrots begin to jabber" Winston Churchill
  • What is your life motto?
    Movement is life.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't have any
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable ragout
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Depends on mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where, but with whom
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, to Europe or USA
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?