Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Romantic woman Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96361
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 3, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2003, ;Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that a woman should enjoy beauty, both inner and outer beauty, and intelligence. I think that I am this kind of lady. I feel harmony of my soul and appearance. I have so many beautiful dreams to bring to life. Emotions are very important to me. I try to think positively. Doing what I love lifts my mood! I am a very romantic woman and I believe that I will meet my beloved man to share these dreams with)!
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and enjoy various spices. I have been to Thailand, Britain, Paris, Dominican Republic and brought home a huge amount of them. I don't like sweets. I drink black coffee without milk and sugar. I really like cheese, red fish, useful products, salads. I am fond of psychology, positive attitudes in life. I take courses and workshops of psychologists online. I also constantly develop in sports, I try to attend sports events.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with whom I will have warm feelings and attraction. I think that my man will be responsible, the one who makes decisions and leads. I will support and inspire him. I think that my man will prove his love to me by his actions. I hope to meet a Reliable, responsible, decent, honest man for whom I want to cook all the most delicious dishes, give the most tender kisses and always look with love and admiration.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer psychological movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When they bought me the first book of fairy tales, with large pictures.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising