Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Marina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • Marina

  • ID 94519
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 11, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher, psychologist
  • Occupation businesswoman
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic. I love to say something nice and good for my partner, love to walk by the beach, especially during sunset. I love to make some nice surprises and of course I love when all those wishes, feelings are mutual. I like when my man surprises me and says some compliments too.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport (volleyball, yoga, running), and walk in the fresh air in the evening. I like reading books about self-development and psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intellectual, optimistic, self-confident, tactful, serious and reliable man. My man should be strong not only in body, but in spirit! I want to meet an adequate man. The beauty of man is in his actions, not his appearance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Don't stop me now"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    How to make friends. Dale Carnegie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis, Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning exercises, yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All color
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, I don' know why
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Draw, read, take a bath with candles
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife of my beloved husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get up earlier
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Bulgaria, Sri Lanka, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan, Chine, I want to visit all countries!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Masya, Marisha, Marushka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tramp and Putin, I want to say something to this persons..
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, wallet, wet wipes, water, lip gloss
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Birth of my son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The only person with whom you must compare yourself is you in the past.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is done for the better! The universe is abundant!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Moments when I spent the whole summer with me grandparents in the village
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, dumplings, salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I wish to go to the night club. I was there many years ago
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am prefer to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical country