Candy Brides
MENU

Marianna

Online
Romantic woman Marianna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95104
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: November 03, 1979
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Conductor
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. I am romantic, trustful and believe in love and meeting my Mr. Right soon. I can make a house a cozy home and I love cooking. Life is a precious gift and is too short for lies and fighting. I appreciate family traditions and holidays and eager to organize them. Reading is my cup of tea, especially on rainy nights.
Hobbies and interests
I am never bored even when I stay at home. I like handmade activities and this includes embroidery, felting woollen toys, taking care of home plants, aromatherapy. I also do some story writing when I have inspiration. As I am creative, cooking and trying new recipes is easy for me. I got musical education and even if I do not work in musical industry, I can't imagine my day without music. I do fitness and walk to keep fit. And I will be glad to try dancing if my man has such a wish.
Looking For Men Type
My future man is cheerful, generous, communicative. He is able to understand my needs and be supportive when I need. He is kind, appreciates coziness at home, likes to travel. That is great if he likes animals and can stay optimistic under different circumstances. I want to have a supportive and strong family when both partners inspire each other to become better version of themselves. I believe that love rules this world and I am sure that my man is also looking for me right now. Let's check, maybe that is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to music, cooking, psychology, literature, cinema, flowers, writing, architecture, embroidery, aromatherapy, history.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising