Candy Brides
MENU

Lesya

Online
Romantic woman Lesya from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 95056
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth February 28, 1976
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist, sales manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 44 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It is nice to meet you! I am romantic, kind, gentle, playful blonde! I try to live a healthy lifestyle and I dream of having a nice family. I am wise and attentive, caring, supportive and reliable. I don't mind showing feelings on the first date if there is cupid's chemistry between us. I am optimistic and positive with a great sense of humor and ability to look for the best in things! I have a wonderful environment of friends and relatives- sincere people are with me. But, I do not have a beloved man! And only the beloved man can give that very support!
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy life, that is why in my free time I travel. I think it is a great happiness to get closer to other cultures. I am interested in exploring new places. I spend time with my friends, we rollerblade, walk along the beautiful Odessa embankment and breathe fresh air. In summer, I like to swim in the fresh air and take sun baths. I like listening to music, watching interesting films, cooking and being happy every day!
Looking For Men Type
I am here, because I want to find my happiness - the man in whose eyes I will dissolve and in whose arms I will feel loved, needed and secure. Next to me it is impossible to be sad, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure. I am looking for the man who can give me gentle care and love! Who can understand me from the first kiss! Hopefully the man who wants to talk about everything, who seeks what he wants, who is not afraid of anything. This loving and tender man who knows how to treat a woman!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    Rollerblading, walking.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sexy ones:).
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European and Asian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.