Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 94241
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth April 05, 1964
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind person and I always try to help as much as I can. I have a soft and sensitive heart. I am a very cosy woman because I always create cosiness even for myself. It is always clean, tasty and pleasant in my home and I always try to make comfort in every space where I appear. I am a very faithful, responsible and caring lady and I know that my future man will feel nice with me in any situation. I am romantic and passionate. I do believe in love.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, baking cakes, taking walks, gardening, good conversation, television, reading books, art, cinema. I am full of energy and I am always in action, but at the same time I know how to rest. I like to walk a lot and each day I work in my garden in summertime. I live in a private house and there is always some work to do, so there is no time for me to be bored). I like to read books, to meet with old friends and before meeting I always bake some of their favourite cakes.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a man who is honest, smart, caring, faithful and leads a healthy style of life. It is important for me to see that he is caring and reliable as well as me. I dream that we will be a great support and love for each other. I would feel great near an optimistic and joyful man who knows how to give and receive love. I have a lot of love and care inside my heart and I really need a man who would be happy and appreciate a strong and happy relationship with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I like walking, doing exercises.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising