Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Romantic woman Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 89338
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: January 03, 1981
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist; teacher
  • Occupation currently unemployed
  • Education: 2 higher educations
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I will not tell you a long story about myself. I just want to tell you that I am simple. I like simple things, like watching at the sun when it appears after many weeks of cloudiness! I like to listen to the sounds of rain! I am very romantic I would love to make surprises with candles and rose petals for my beloved the only one. I am friendly and very family-oriented. I love children and I hope I will have them in future. I treat others with honesty! I am also kind-hearted, considerate and careful
Hobbies and interests
I have lots hobbies! As I am a teacher, I like to read so much! Also my last inspiration expressed into poetry. I like theater, movie and different kind of music. I love sport like running, yoga, skiing, swimming and a lot of other variety of active life! Or just simply walking on the shore of the ocean or sea. I love to travel a lot, to explore something new and unknown. New places, new faces, new emotions. And I like to help people and animals. I think it's important to give your hand of help when somebody needs you
Looking For Men Type
My demands are pretty simple. You just should be honest, simple, kind, easygoing and family oriented
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and field flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all of them, in each season are their own beauty!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much :)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps!
Advertising
Advertising