Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94244
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth February 21, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist, teacher
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive lady who enjoys life and does not complicate it. When I get up in the morning it is a lucky day already. I have a sweet personality. I find positive and pleasure in every aspect of my life. Personal happiness is crucial for me, because it is what you can share with other people. I am a good mixture of fresh energy, kindness, tenderness, affection and love. I am a feminine lady who is easy in communication, humorous, who can express her emotional side and who is emotionally available. I am romantic and believe in love at first sight. I am easy going and not demanding. I am understanding and enjoy very open conversation on any topic. I am a good listener. My heart is shining with love and warmth. Also I am purposeful, intelligent, yet with a sense of humor. I have a happy life, but I would like to find some special to share it. It is my cherished dream and my strongest longing.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, walking, sports, charity, reading books, learning languages, psychology, watching movies, listening to music, visiting theater and cinema, cooking, cynology, dining out. I love people, animals and nature. I have a dog, so I enjoy cynology and would like to open a shelter for dogs in the future. I am a sociable person and love communication, so I am interested in psychology. People always bring something new into my life: emotions, thoughts and ideas. I value my friends. I like dining out, but at the same time I like culinary and cooking myself at home a lot. I enjoy going to the cinema and theater, or just traveling to the seaside or mountains. I am quite active in fitness and like playing tennis and badminton. I am bubbling with energy and even would like to build up a business in the fitness industry. I take pleasure in reading books and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
I see my beloved man as someone special. He is an intelligent and educated man. I would like him to be an interesting companion and be able to conduct a dialog. He is an attentive and caring person. In man I value responsibility and decency. I wish that my man is able to know how to compromise in relations. I want my man to be morally and financially reliable. It is important for me that he is able to find common language with different people. I am looking for a person who has an easy personality and who knows how to enjoy life. But at the same time he is practical and knows what he wants. He is cheerful and fun loving. He has a warm and generous heart. He is honest, faithful, yet caring, loving and affectionate. I am looking for a man with whom we will complete each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, tennis, badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, play tennis and badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, walking, playing sports, doing charity, reading books, learning languages.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising