Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 92282
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth September 16, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a mature, cheerful, kind woman who is created for love. Without it I feel like a plant without water. I am very romantic and affectionate. I cope easily with difficulties and obstacles of life. I am also a very responsible person. I am very passionate and vigorous. I love life. I am not among those people who think that life has come to its end at their thirties or forties. I enjoy outdoors activities. I like meeting new people and I enjoy communication with interesting people. Reading is my passion. I always love going to the theatre and listening to different kinds of music. And also I just enjoy daily home life. I love cooking and I am very creative in this.
Hobbies and interests
I love swimming and going to the beach. I love traveling, visiting new places and making changes in my life.
Looking For Men Type
I was married once! It was a rich man. I had all gold, diamonds. But I never had the most important thing in life, I had no love. He didn't know how to love, he loved only money. Now I am looking for my future husband and I don't care about his white horse or Mercedes. I also don't care about his bank account or country passport and there. I care about your passion, your desire and ability to love and care for your inner qualities and your soul. I care about You more than anything in life, and if some simple things can make you smile! This man, I hope to find here and share our future together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Sherlock Holmes"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No,
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising