Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Romantic wife Ol'ga from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96826
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Private entrepreneur, Lawyer
  • Education: Higher Legal education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am smiling, I like to laugh, I try to treat life with humor and positivity.I consider honesty and sincerity to be one of the main qualities of a person.I can't stand lies and try to always tell the truth.But the most important thing for me is love.I am very romantic, I like to admire sunsets.I believe in true sincere love.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to travel, play sports and develop both morally and spiritually. My hobby is sports. To maintain a good figure, I practice in different directions, such as gymnastics, dancing and aerobics.I like classical music, but sometimes the soul demands rock and roll.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is a strong shoulder, support, confidence in the future.I want to feel supported in this in this world, to know:He will always come to the rescue, fulfill his promise, and is ready to solve any difficult issue.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to study books on psychology and philology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, aerobics
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey,Egypt,Montenegro,Venice,Italy,Greece,Poland
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer active time spending
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I want more children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe yes
Advertising
Advertising