Candy Brides


Romantic wife Kseniya from Vladivostok (Russia), 32 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95807
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Clothes designer
  • Occupation Clothes designer
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Kseniya. I am a girl with red hair who loves life, and who wants to be happy and loved. I am an interesting and funny girl. My heart is always open to love and experimentation, but without passion - pure thoughts and sincerity are my goal. I am romantic. And I am a passionate lover of life. I love people and I want to study everything that I can do. I am sociable and love to be with my friends, but I do want to spend time in the arms of my future beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are my family, my profession. I draw a little and write a little poetry, I love design, but most of all, I love traveling and reading books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a courageous, strong and brave man! A man who understands the meaning of life, who has a lot of experience and the same passion for life as I do!
  • What is your favorite book?
    Singing Bird by Reshat Nuri Gyuntekin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, learning, travel, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like training in a gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is orange.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the gym, meeting with my friends, traveling, shooting.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife in 10 years.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese, European, Georgian, Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.