Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Romantic lady Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90397
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1987
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm romantic, smiling, cheerful girl, I like to joke. I'm purposeful and try to reach my goals, never break started. I'm tender, intriguing, sympathetic,I have good sense of humor. I honor family values and in future I'd like to have my own happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport very much and I take lessons of yoga, pole-dancing, fitness and swimming. I like horse-racing very much. I like traveling, especially by my car. Also I like to study and to develop my inner world - I study English, read classical books, listen to music. I enjoy life!
Looking For Men Type
I need a strong man, in all meanings of this word. A good man is like a blanket - he can protect and warm his beloved woman and children. I want to feel myself in a safety in his embrace, I want my heart to be melted by him nearby.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like many - jazz, rock, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Tiger's tamer
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile, Orbit, mirror, credit card, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising