Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Romantic lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96046
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 18, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Fitness club administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic and sometimes I can be sentimental and easily inspired by the simple things in life. I love comfort and it is very important for me to have my cozy house. In the grief of other people, especially my loved ones, I am always ready to help, if it is possible, or to support them. My life is sometimes very funny because I always try to think positively and see the best side of a person. I am insatiable to new knowledge and this brings me pleasure and makes me happy. I really appreciate frankness and honesty and could never betray anyone. My heart is open for a lovely man, who can appreciate and respect me and my opinions. Who can love and wants to be loved.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. Sometimes my hobbies change. For a certain period of time I want to read books, for a certain period of time I am deeply fond of decorating and furnishing a house, arranging furniture according to Feng Shui. I am fond of cooking. I love trying different salads with different ingredients and dressings. I am a supporter of healthy eating! Sometimes I am "brought" into the field of beauty and I experiment with different procedures for hair, nails and body, but my love, of course, remains unchanged: sports and mainly swimming, fitness, running.
Looking For Men Type
You are a kind, honest, happy and positive person. You strive to create a harmonious family relationship and is ready to work on this. You know what you want from life and strive for it. You are not afraid of difficulties and never give up. You try to make your life bright and interesting. You love cleanliness and order. You take care of your appearance and you are psychologically mature. Do you like traveling? A little passionate I will be happy to meet you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Pianist
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Thanks to those who love me - you make me better. Thanks to those who hate me - you make me stronger. Thanks to those who do not care at all - you are needed for the extras.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is not done in life, everything is for the better
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising