Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Valeriya from Perevalsk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Valeriya

  • ID 93010
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 05, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Perevalsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Veterinary Medicine Doctor
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic woman. I like movies and songs about love. It is important for me that my partner has a kind soul. I want us to be alike. Today there is so much negativity in the world, so I try to stay positive and I have positive thoughts in my everyday life. I am confident in myself, I know that I will achieve all my goals. Now my goal is to find my man and create a strong relationship with him.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals, and I dream of opening a shelter for homeless animals. I cannot pass by stray cats and dogs, I try not to look around, because it leaves a "heavy" imprint on my entire subsequent day. This is my nature. I love Latin American dances and I watch psychology related videos. Watching videos and reading books on psychology develop me and help me to understand people better.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be a real man. He is a man of his word and is able to listen and hear a woman. And he must love, first of all, his woman, not a reflection in the mirror. He should not be greedy. I want him to be similar to my father, who gave everything to me and my mother. Generosity is an important feature for my Soulmate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Life on loan by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, drama, horror movies
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To remove unnecessary people from it.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saw my friend who came from another country.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better once drunk fresh blood than the whole life eat carrion.
Advertising
Advertising