Candy Brides


Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • ID: 95163
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who values honesty, friendship, devoted love and tender relations. I am a very kind and sincere woman. I am not lazy. I like to take care of people I love. I am very romantic. If you want to know more about me, I will be glad to answer all your questions. I have nothing to hide from you. I am very sociable and I have many friends. I consider myself a simple and funny woman. For my age I am very mature. I want to experience true love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in gardens and green parks, I love nature and feel happy and comfortable in the fresh air. I also like to travel and I visited each corner of my country. I love my city. I love to be a guide and to show guests my city.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man whom I will feel even at a distance, to know that in his mind he is always with me - with his family, always be confident in him and his actions, understand how I envy myself that there is real happiness next to me. I love when a man can make me happy and surprise me in an unpredictable way.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, modern
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I will tell you later.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.