Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Nataliya

  • ID 94708
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 29, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager of tourism and hotel-restaurant business
  • Occupation Designer and hairdresser
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and cheerful person! I am romantic in my heart. I like when I am surrounded by beautiful and original people. In my childhood I dreamed to become an actress when I grow up, but unfortunately, my dream did not come true(. I have a daughter, and as I am a good mother, I like to spend time with my little princess, teach her English and read books. I cannot imagine my life without traveling. I love to swim and sunbathe and of course I do not forget about outdoor activities and trips to the sights of the resort. And of course, like every modern woman, I am not indifferent to shopping. I often replenish my daughter's wardrobe with fashionable things and accessories. I am sure that in the future I will be a very famous designer. I am always glad to new acquaintances and unforgettable impressions. I hope this site will help me to meet the right man, a man who will love me with all his heart and who will accept me and my daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very comprehensively developed person. I have a lot of talents. I can sing, draw. But dancing is my element. I have been dancing all my life since childhood. In dance, I feel like a fish in water. I regularly go to the gym to keep myself in shape. I like to watch movies very much, especially I like to attend the premier in theaters. I prefer healthy food. I love to cook and experiment. Also I am fond of traveling. My dream is to visit all countries and learn a lot of interesting things about each country.
Looking For Men Type
I do not believe in an ideal relationship. But I believe that I will work to ensure that in a relationship with me my man becomes the happiest. I want to fall in love, and that it is mutual! I just want my man to have a good heart, a good sense of humor, be passionate and gentle at the same time, and that I could count on him in any situation - both in happiness and in difficulties. If you think you can be such a person, feel free to write to me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I think all flowers are beautiful, but the best smell have roses for sure.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer the most.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy, Zac Efron.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like American comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to go to the gym. I go to the gym almost every day to be in good shape.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are black and grey.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on the occasion, I have clothes of all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Since I am a designer and hairdresser, I like to experiment with looks and style, in my wardrobe there is both a sports, casual and elegant style in the form of evening dresses and heels.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like go for a walk, meet with my female friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Over the next 10 years, I want to meet my soul mate, get married, create a strong happy family and enjoy our life 100%.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and build a family. I have a child, but I have never been married and I don't know what a real family is.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my happiest memories are connected with my daughter, the day I found out about my pregnancy and the day I gave birth to my daughter.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese, Japanese and Italian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both ways to spend time, actively when I am with friends and quietly when I am with my lovely man.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook very much, experiment and surprise my family and friends with delicious dishes. My main dish is Ukrainian borscht! You must definitely try it.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much. Every day I cook for my daughter.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a daughter, and if my future husband would like to have a child with me it will be nice, if not it will be OK too.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't care where to live, I just care with whom.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I can move to the country where my man lives, it is not a problem.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can. It is not a problem.
Advertising
Advertising