Candy Brides
MENU

Nadejda

Online
Romantic lady Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94555
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 02, 2001
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University, incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am really a cheerful, kind, sympathetic girl. But in me there is a little sexy imp that will not leave you indifferent. By my nature, I am romantic, so I like to see sunsets and dance, I like night walks under the stars. I am purposeful and very active. I never rest on my laurels and love to get new sensations.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively, do vocals, do yoga. I am fond of psychology - this is my future profession. I love listening to people, helping them. I really love to travel, listen to pleasant music, take a bath with foam, read interesting books and eat a lot of fruit. I also like warmth and sun, as I was born in the summer.
Looking For Men Type
On this site I am looking for a real, honest, loyal and kind man who can become for me a pleasant conversationalist, true friend, passionate lover, because I am a single woman. Who knows, maybe we did not meet in vain on this site. I am looking for a mature man with great life experience, who knows what he wants from this life. I need a simple man to laugh a lot and to have fun with. He should be open to new things and appreciate the everyday boring things. I need someone who is kind and open-minded, I consider we should have same values. My man should be strong, courageous and passionate. Perhaps this is the beginning of something new and romantic?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    After
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising